Blue Ice and Pink Ice by Carolina Soto

Pink Ice by Carolina Soto
Description:
Katherine Bianchi had everything her daddy’s money could buy. Dresses, shoes, a fancy apartment, everything…except for Dylan Berkeley. Apparently being the spoiled princess of Upper East Side was not appealing enough to keep the sexy, Forbes billionaire,
and owner of BKY Enterprises.
 
After running from Berkeley and his Ben & Jerry’s lifestyle (lots of options, exciting flavors and never repeating a scoop), Katherine discovered she may need what she never thought she could want. What if she ran away from the only man who could save
her from her cat lady destiny?
 
More cursing, more fashion, more Blue Eyes and even more Kev’s speeches. Can the bitch get the guy?
Warning: 18+ Contains sex scenes and lots of unnecessary profanities.
*This is the second and last part of the Ice Series, if you want to read about the first part: These books must be read in order.

review2

 

I would rate this book 4 out of 5 fangs.
Katherine had broken it off with Dylan and tries to restart her life again. One night she is driving to check on her parents house and she loses control of her cat and lands in the hospital. When she wakes up she see the prefect pair of blue eyes.
This book is about Dylan showing Katherine learning to trust each other. And Dylan is working hard to show her he cares more then she could ever know. I love story was so sweet and you really hope that Katherine with open her eyes and see what a wonder man she has.

 

 

*Reviewer for Paranormal Romance and Authors that Rock*

 

Review Link:

 

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/950008984?book_show_action=false



Blue Ice

 
review2

4 out of 5 fangs

Let me start if by saying this was a good book. I enjoyed how smooth the writing was and it made me laugh a few times. What I did not like was all the designer name drops and I could really careless about what shoes you bought. Dylan was your typical rich, hottie who had amazing blue eyes. My problem with him was his attitude, one minute he was like all over Kate being jealous then next ” I don’t date”. I was confused by his up and down demeanor.

Katherine was you cold as ice kinda girl who did not think anyone like Dylan could want her. So she tried to stay away and not let him too close but she had a soft spot for those blue eyes( who won’t) but when Dylan ask her to move to Chicago that’s when all heck breaks loose. Book 2 pink ice here I come!

*Reviewer for Paranormal Romance and Authors that Rock*

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/950004603?book_show_action=false

http://www.amazon.com/BLUE-ICE-SERIES-Carolina-Soto-ebook/product-reviews/B00GAOAGLS/ref=cm_cr_dp_synop?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=0&sortBy=bySubmissionDateDescending#RYF0YPKA0KSX7

 


Buy Link:
About the Author:
 
 
 
For 25 years I thought the September Issue of Vogue was the only thing I was interested in reading. I was so wrong…When a certain Mr. Grey came to my life I learned that book boyfriends rock and that I wanted to meet as many as my dear slutty eyes would let me. After reading like a crazy woman I decided to give my pen (in this case, my laptop) a try.
So here I am at 26, with my first book, telling the story of a sweet, adorable bitch. I don’t know why I wrote it in English, instead of my adorable Spanish, but I did, and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Blue Ice has been lots of fun and my crazy mind is already creating more stories.
I am a Mexican new author, I love fashion more than anything in life, and I have an unhealthy obsession with David Gandy (don’t worry David, as soon as we get married I’ll start to act normal). My family and friends are the best thing in my life, but I also adore my dear TV, and my TV boyfriends as well.
I don’t cook, or drink, or exercise, but God do I shop! And that’s what matters after all.
I would love to hear from you in any of my Twitter accounts (I know, crazy women have more than one account), FB or by a nice simple email.

 

Social Links:  

                            Website  Twitter  Facebook  Goodreads ● Amazon


Posted on May 27, 2014, in Paranormal Romance & Author's That Rock. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Jade Aurora Waters

Bedtime stories...and more...

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

Jeanne Fury

Could we have everything louder than everything else?

Domme Luck

Writings of a Domme in Paradise

Vicky Combs - The Vixen

Vicky Combs owner of The Vixen and friend of my author Anna Dubois.

WordPress Tavern

WordPress News — Free as in Beer.

Thrill of the Chaste

Personal experiences in the world of Male Chastity

Lady Smut

We know what we like...

Welcome To CJAsher.com

Sexual News, Events and Resources... For Every Lifestyle!

Christina Mandara

Erotica, BDSM, Bondage and More...

A mixed bag: crime, romance, children's, & favourites

Red Penn Services Ltd., moving writers forward to being authors

Lace Winter

Romance Novels with an Erotic Edge

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

Romance Novel Giveaways

♥ Freebie and Giveaways of all things romance ♥

SEX w/ Annie

Lets talk about Sex. It's so important in any relationship. This site should give you some ideas on how to put the spice back into your relationship.

Freedom Hunter

Wear the World like a Loose Garment

Wicked Wednesday & more

Be wickedly sexy or sexily wicked!

Stormy Night Publications

Publishers of BDSM and Kink Erotica

Mia Kerick

Love is What I See

Being Blacksilk

Real sex, real kink. Erotic fiction, photos and drawings. Sex toy reviews.

The Mynx Blog

Our Journey as a Married D/s Couple

Beauty's Punishments

Book Reviews and News You Can Use

A Good Woman's Dirty Mind

Real Sex for Real People

Alice Dark - BentAlice

Your Daily Spanking

Vampy and Racey Bookblog

Sharing a love of books - paranormal romance and Racey books

Mary Wehr

SEXY SPANKING ROMANCE

Chelle Bliss

Author of the Love at Last series

Book Blogger Directory

The Big Blog of Book Blogs

Creative Writing with the Crimson League

Creative Writing Tips and Authorial Support from Fantasy Writer Victoria Grefer

UF & PNR Series Bibliophile

This is for lovers of UF & PNR series discussion.

Exile on Peachtree Street

Hunter S. Jones. Author. Atlanta GA

Books by Alyna Nyx

a.k.a. Author Cassandra Burchett

irobert.me

The internet home of Robert Emmett

Anastasia Vitsky

Governing Ana: Spanks, spoons, and happily ever after

erzabetbishop

Erotic romance with an edge

Sotia Lazu

author and daydreamer

SSLYblog

Smile Somebody Loves You!

Jolynn Raymond's Dark Obsessions

Steamy Erotica That Will Knock Your Socks Off!

Jade Aurora Waters

Bedtime stories...and more...

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

Jeanne Fury

Could we have everything louder than everything else?

Domme Luck

Writings of a Domme in Paradise

Vicky Combs - The Vixen

Vicky Combs owner of The Vixen and friend of my author Anna Dubois.

WordPress Tavern

WordPress News — Free as in Beer.

Thrill of the Chaste

Personal experiences in the world of Male Chastity

Lady Smut

We know what we like...

Welcome To CJAsher.com

Sexual News, Events and Resources... For Every Lifestyle!

Christina Mandara

Erotica, BDSM, Bondage and More...

A mixed bag: crime, romance, children's, & favourites

Red Penn Services Ltd., moving writers forward to being authors

Lace Winter

Romance Novels with an Erotic Edge

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

Romance Novel Giveaways

♥ Freebie and Giveaways of all things romance ♥

SEX w/ Annie

Lets talk about Sex. It's so important in any relationship. This site should give you some ideas on how to put the spice back into your relationship.

Freedom Hunter

Wear the World like a Loose Garment

Wicked Wednesday & more

Be wickedly sexy or sexily wicked!

Stormy Night Publications

Publishers of BDSM and Kink Erotica

Mia Kerick

Love is What I See

Being Blacksilk

Real sex, real kink. Erotic fiction, photos and drawings. Sex toy reviews.

The Mynx Blog

Our Journey as a Married D/s Couple

Beauty's Punishments

Book Reviews and News You Can Use

A Good Woman's Dirty Mind

Real Sex for Real People

Alice Dark - BentAlice

Your Daily Spanking

Vampy and Racey Bookblog

Sharing a love of books - paranormal romance and Racey books

Mary Wehr

SEXY SPANKING ROMANCE

Chelle Bliss

Author of the Love at Last series

Book Blogger Directory

The Big Blog of Book Blogs

Creative Writing with the Crimson League

Creative Writing Tips and Authorial Support from Fantasy Writer Victoria Grefer

UF & PNR Series Bibliophile

This is for lovers of UF & PNR series discussion.

Exile on Peachtree Street

Hunter S. Jones. Author. Atlanta GA

Books by Alyna Nyx

a.k.a. Author Cassandra Burchett

irobert.me

The internet home of Robert Emmett

Anastasia Vitsky

Governing Ana: Spanks, spoons, and happily ever after

erzabetbishop

Erotic romance with an edge

Sotia Lazu

author and daydreamer

SSLYblog

Smile Somebody Loves You!

Jolynn Raymond's Dark Obsessions

Steamy Erotica That Will Knock Your Socks Off!

